Computta miner

Hello everyone I just discovered a multi miner which gave me the most btc/perday. It's called Computta and uses cloud mining. It's total free, your computer is doing the mining for you. The miner uses your CPU and GPU (if you want to) You can choose easily on how much load you want to mine. The website shows you all information about your payments and more stuff. You can easily sign up with the link I gave and then download the smart miner. The link is with my refferal ID if you want to help me or else you can go to the link without the referal. First it wil benchmark your system en show you how much you can earn. Check it out, let me know if there's something I can help you with. Sorry for my bad english.

Submitted July 13, 2017 at 06:15PM by fdemiroz
via reddit http://bit.ly/2thrYKn

