Hi, I want to setup a little rig just for fun. I was just going to do a USB erupter or maybe an old s4/s5 to get the hang of things. I have been doing a lot of reading but still have some questions on the logistics of getting started:I was looking at using cgminer – is this a good choice? Do the antminers have their own embedded software?I was looking at slush pool. Is this a good choice. I see that there are some potential forks over the next few months. This isn’t make or break because we are talking pennies, but is slush a good place to be in advance of these potential forks?Any recommendations on a up to date how-to/guide for starting up a hobby set-up?I’m still not quite sure on how pool payout work on my end. Lets say over many many months I earn 1 bitcoin from many small payouts. if I want to move that amount, will it incur a transaction for each of the many payout chunks? (hope that made sense – still quite new here).Thanks for your help! via /r/BitcoinMining http://bit.ly/2sFaw2I
