(Antminer S9 Miner here) Nicehash Vs. Pools

Hi all,

First time poster here. I've been mining with an Antminer S9 in my garage (no noise inside the house!) on Nicehash for about 3 weeks now, and the profit, while being okay, has dropped slightly recently – totally understood when taking into account the difficulty increase and the drop in buyers buying SHA256 power.

I was just wondering, are there any pools more profitable than Nicehash at this time? I've tried Slush and over 3 days my profit was half that of Nicehash income over 3 days. Kano was also slightly less than Nicehash. I wouldn't even consider going to Antpool, so I didn't test there. Was just wondering if any -single- S9 owners were finding other pools more profitable than Nicehash at this point in time…

Thanks!

Submitted July 07, 2017 at 03:46AM by SebVettel5
via reddit http://bit.ly/2sLnLmz

