Hey guys, I’ve been sucessfully mining on my GPU using Nicehash and its working just fine, however I thought i’d add a couple of things to my setup just to nudge up my hash rate. So I bought 2x Antminer U1’s off ebay thinking they would just work with Nicehash, I was wrong…So I’ve tried watching countless videos, they tell me to install these drivers ect and then use zadig to replace them. The trouble I’m having is cgminer and bfgminer are not recognising I have one of my two antminer U1’s plugged in. Also i’m not sure if my bat file is correct or not.I created a worker called Jimboyftw on slushpool and then I used the following bat for each miner…cgminer.exe –bmsc-options 115200:20 -o stratum+tcp://eu.stratum.slushpool.com:3333 -u Jimboyftw.Jimboyftw -p 123 –bmsc-freq 0781bfgminer.exe –set-device antminer:clock=x0781 -o stratum+tcp://eu.stratum.slushpool.com:3333 -u Jimboyftw.Jimboyftw -p 123 -S antminer:allis there anything that stands out that I’m doing wrong or something?The antminer is listed in device manager under Universal serial bus devices called CP2102 USB to UART Bridge ControllerIf you guys have any advice that would be amazing, much love jamesEdit: NiceHash not Easyhash lol via /r/BitcoinMining http://bit.ly/2tf56OK
