Bitcoin / ether / Litecoin / monero mining on IOS

Oke I want to know if it is even possible to mine bitcoin or alternate coins on a iOS device .

Has anyone find a way ?

I know it's not profitable and it's bad for the phone/battery and all the old BS I found in other post . So do not post that here .

I just want to know if it is even passable ?

I was thinking maybe Jailbreak options ? Ssh options ? Install Linux options ? Install android Or any other way ? Linux / windows emulator

I have been trying to get this to work for weeks now and cannot seem to find any awnsers

I hope there is someone here who have tried this before . I don't need anymore nay Sayers becaus i found a lot of topics on it not working in 2013-2015 . But I still think there is some way to get it to work these days

Any advice ?

Best regards

Submitted June 20, 2017 at 09:51PM by pvdbincome
via reddit http://bit.ly/2toiD4B

