Can someone PLEASE create a UASF Futures market to prove who is right?

I am sick of everyone arguing.

One side is saying that UASF/BIP 148 obviously has the support of the users, and obviously is going to pass.

The other side is saying that it is reckless and obviously doesn't have the support of the users.

What matters is the economic majority. And I want to see proof, so as to solve this debate once and for all.

I myself am a big blocker, and don't think UASF is going to pass. But I would be happy to see actual proof that proves me wrong, because at least then both sides are working from the same set of facts instead of this constant stream of propaganda, from everywhere.

And the only way to do this is to create a futures market, where one side can buy UASF/Segwit coins and the other can buy Core/legacy coins. And the price will prove who is right.

Submitted June 05, 2017 at 05:00AM by stale2000
via reddit http://bit.ly/2rqHypo

